Turquoise Slab Buckles

To start out my first post in my new format I wanted to start with something trending yet simple. To get started I do need to point out that I did not start this trend nor come up with the idea. I simply took an existing idea, tweaked it to be more affordable and remade it into my own just like most trends begin. If you come to my etsy page looking for a Redford Ranch buckle replica for the Western Women price you won’t find it. These buckles are made from turquoise colored Howlite stones which are affixed to a metal buckle which can be snapped onto any belt of your choosing.

For those of you hunting for Valentine’s Day presents for your sweetie these make a great one! Pair it with a turquoise howlite slab bolo and your girl will be ready to hit the town on the Day of Love!

IMG_0014

Click here to order

IMG_0404

Leave a Reply

